• Monday - Saturday: 10AM-6PM, Sundays Closed**Appointments available anytime**
  • (707) 827-3258

Reviews

Average Rating: 5.0 stars (based on 30 ratings)

Wonderful dealer and businessman, and all around great guy

WIthout going into details, it’s safe to say Bobby went above and beyond what most dealers would consider doing, to make sure I had a safe, reliable car, at a fair price. He’s earned me and my family’s repeat business for years to come!

Adinah Caro-Greene
Adinah Caro-Greene
June 23, 2020

Pleasant experience!

We found Saini Auto Sales when looking for a first car for our son. Our search within the humble budget we had for a first car for a teenage driver while also reaching for something safe and reliable brought us here. We couldn’t be happier with our son’s Nissan Altima! Bobby was very pleasant to work with and made the experience fast and easy. We were also surprised to receive a check in the mail a week later for registration overage. We never would have noticed! Although shopping for that first car for teenager isn’t everyone’s story, I would definitely check with Saini for any future car buying needs before the big automall.

Kristen Robbins
The Robbins Family
Kristen Robbins
October 23, 2019

Great car! Great Sale!

Bobby gave me a great deal on an immaculate, low mileage Hyundai. He gave me a good price on a trade in, too. He’s very professional and low key. He finds good cars and sells them at a good price. I highly recommend Saini Auto sales.

Eric Holt-GImenez
Eric Holt-GImenez
October 11, 2019

Excellent service

I was in the market for a CRV from before the swoopy ugly ones. They had a 2004.
It was perfect and had 80000 miles less than my old 2004 that had suffered midwestern winters..
Very helpful dealer!

Norm Rehm
Norm Rehm
August 15, 2019

Went above and beyond!

My 2005 prius recently broke down and I was left in the lurch. I needed a new car quickly that was reliable and I found it at Saini. Bobby was knowledgeable about his stock, get full carfax reports for the cars I was looking at, worked with me to see what I really wanted, and was completely honest whenever I asked pointed questions. He went above and beyond, even picking me up to finalize the sale. So far my ’14 prius has been nothing but wonderful and everything as advertised (and verified through the carfax and an external mechanic). He was even flexible dealing with my non-local bank and their slightly different policy for auto loans. The entire experience felt like I was buying a car not being sold one. If I ever need a new car this will be my first stop.

James Smyth
James Smyth
August 15, 2019

Great guy, good exprience.Would do

Great guy, good exprience.Would do business again with ,highly recommend.

linda levesque
linda levesque
August 15, 2019

I have a story to share.

I bought a used vehicle from Bobby (he’s the owner), for my teenage son. The price was fair, and Bobby personally delivered the car to our home. Upon delivery, he asked me to call him if we had any issues with the car, and would do his best to resolve the issue. Today, my son and I were at the DMV for his drivers test. After checking in, he went back to the car so he could move into the line and wait for his test. Unfortunately, the car would not start. It was not a mechanical issue, rather the battery in the key fob had died and we were stuck. I called Bobby. Incredibly, he drove over to DMV to meet us and took the key fob over to the Toyota dealership and had the battery replaced. This is the kind of commitment to service that used to be common in this country. I am thanking Bobby for his efforts by posting this story and I encourage anybody looking for a used vehicle to visit Saini Auto in Sebastopol. I trust him.

Thank you Bobby,
Sincerely, CM

Craig W MacDonald
Craig W MacDonald
August 15, 2019

Bobby is great, no pressure

Bobby is great, no pressure and honest. Definitely recommend buying a car from him after my recent experience purchasing a used Toyota Camry from him. Nice cars on his lot and good prices. A+

Dennis DeLuca
Dennis DeLuca
July 7, 2019

Great Guy, Great Car

So many nice cars in his lot. Such a nice guy. It was a real pleasure buying a car here. The guy has quality cars and the prices are alot more reasonable than the other lots. I would recommend this place to anyone. Thank you for the nice experience and the great car.

Joseph F Geremia
Joseph F Geremia
July 7, 2019

The Best Car Buying Experience Ever!

Our daughter needed another car due to an accident. I was very nervous about getting another used car. It needed to be reliable and in decent condition.
My husband suggested going to look at Saini Auto and we did. What a great decision! Bobby was so helpful and knowledgeable about the cars he had for sale. He even had the Carfax on the vehicle or could pull them up on the spot. He was very patient and let us test drive. There was no pressure! My daughter found a great car, only 1 owner and lower mileage. He even bought her old car from us and took care of all the paperwork quickly and efficiently! Thank you so much Bobby for turning a very bad situation into a great ending! We are recommending Saini Auto to everyone we know!

Elaine Erlandson
Elaine Erlandson
July 7, 2019

Super Quick – Super Easy!

I just happened to see a Honda Fit for sale as I passed by this car lot. It was exactly the car I had been thinking about getting for quite some time. The next day I stopped in and took a quick look. Came back the next day with my husband and we took it for a test drive. Bobby had the CarFax in hand, and knew everything about the car, which was in great shape. We bought it on the spot. It was a fair price and since Saini also handles the DMV paperwork, it was quick and super easy. Bobby knew he had a second key but couldn’t find it, he hoped it had been left with the mechanic who looked things over and replaced the brakes. He said if it wasn’t there, he would have another one made the next day. Since it’s a key which includes the remote, that was not an inexpensive offer, but it was sincere. Luckily, it was retrieved from the mechanic and we picked it up along with the registration a couple of days later. Great to have a local quality used car dealer – low pressure, knowledgeable and friendly as well!

Joanie Carlson
Joanie Carlson
July 7, 2019

So happy with my new car!

Bobby is a genuine, caring and honest guy! I was so happy to find this shop just down the street. I went all over Sonoma County and ended up purchasing a really dependable Toyota Matrix from Saini maybe a mile from my house. Bobby was super upfront and honest and the deal I got on this car was fair on Carfax. He even negotiated with me a little for some cosmetic problems with the car. I was in the market for something cheap but dependable, and that’s what I got! I will recommend Saini Auto Sales to all my friends, including those down in the city! It’s worth the trip!

Kelley Elizabeth
Kelley Elizabeth
May 27, 2019

Best Prices! Great Service! Cool Cars.

I recently moved to Sebastopol (Jan. 19′) driving a 2005 VW Passat. It took it’s last gasps in March and I was eager to get into a new/used vehicle asap. Saini Auto was right in my neighborhood and after looking through the miles of cars in Santa Rosa and feeling completely overwhelmed and under financed I found the perfect car, 2011 VW Jetta with only 54k miles, there. Bobby was very patient as I waited for my funds to come through and assured me he would keep the car off the market for me until I had the money (one week later). So kind! He also went out of his way to get me an owner’s manual and make sure I had a “jack” in the car. It’s great having such quality and integrity so close by! The prices at Saini are lower than any I’d seen in the giant auto malls and I love supporting independent businesses. If you need a clean, reliable pre-owned vehicle go to Saini Auto!

Sherry Glaser
Sherry Glaser
May 27, 2019

No pressure.

We enjoyed our shopping experience and found them helpful and no pressure. It was an easy purchasing experience. Thank you Bobby! We love our new car.

Chris and Eileen Dabbs
Chris and Eileen Dabbs
April 1, 2019

Greatest Experience in Purchasing A Vehicle Ever

For me buying a car is one of the most grueling tasks I can think of. I avoid car shopping like the plague. Mostly this is due to the high pressure involved with the sales people & my skeptical nature about used cars. Bobby was truly one of the nicest, no pressure salesmen I’ve had the pleasure of dealing with. I went to Saini Auto Sales & drove out the same day literally within hours with a very great priced vehicle that was incredibly clean. Bobby and his staff were polite and just a pleasure to work with. Thank you so much for helping me with my purchase. I highly recommend Saini Auto Sales for anyone looking for an honest, decent priced used car dealership.

Dianne Krueger-Reints
Dianne Krueger-Reints
April 1, 2019

Just what Sebastopol Needs

Wow! Came across this car lot on a walk with my step-daughter. Lucky us! She found a car she loves and what a deal. Bobby was wonderful, honest, gave us all the stats and held the car for a day while we made loan arrangements. So wonderful to have a trustworthy place to buy a used car in our little town.

Linda Eastman
Linda Eastman
March 16, 2019

The Best!!!

I had the best experience buying my car from Bobby at Saini Auto Sales. They were honest, friendly and knowledgeable. It was an easy process. I was so happy to find Bobby after months of no luck trying to find a car online. I cannot recommend Saini Auto Sales enough. Amazing!!!!

Amanda R
Amanda R
March 1, 2019

Excellent Service

We recently purchased a used vehicle from Bobby at Saini Auto Sales. It was the best car buying experience. Excellent service with an excellent price. The car we purchased was spotless inside and out and runs like a dream. Five Star Service!!

Ben
Ben
February 3, 2019

Great first car purchase

We bought a 2007 VW Jetta from Bobby for our daughters first car. The whole process was simple and low pressure. He took care of all of the DMV paperwork. Bobby was honest and very helpful in our decision making process. He is very knowledgeable about cars. His cars were all clean, in good condition and there was a wide price range to choose from. If we find ourselves needing to purchase a used car again we would go there first. We would recommend Bobby to our friends and family.

Michael Pane
Michael Pane
February 3, 2019

Trustworthy and Square Deal

Not your usual buying a used car experience. Calm, friendly, non-agressive dealings. Nice cars all sorted out and ready to go. Knowledge of car history for most. A lot of local cars displayed. Will follow through with promises and deliver without surprises. Easy, painless car buying. They will take care of all paperwork and DMV forms. So much better than trying to buy a car online over the internet. You know exactly what you are getting.

Ron Cavallo
Ron Cavallo
December 13, 2018

Easy, trust worthy and happy experience

I had a great time getting to buy our new to our family car with Bobby. His kind and honest transparency made it easy to trade in our old car and leave with something better that we love for our family. Thanks Bobby for being in our community!

trinity ava wool
trinity ava wool
December 10, 2018

Great deal and amazing service

I came to Saini Auto Sales after looking for a very specific series and style of Toyota Tundra trucks for almost 6 weeks all over the bay area and beyond, that would fit my price range and be in good enough shape to last for years ahead. I found the perfect truck for me with the wonderful help of Bobby, he actually had 2 of them even though I only saw one online, but one of them was definitely “my truck.” The first day I came to his dealership he stayed til 7pm to meet me and did not rush my test drive at all or pressure me into buying that truck, especially considering the second truck which was almost identical but was a $1000 cheaper. Bobby worked with me on the price and gave me a good trade in value for my old car, even held on to the truck for me for a few days when I hadn’t placed a deposit yet while I was deciding on my financing options. The truck is in immaculate shape and highly sought after so I am sure it was no easy task to say no to people who were interested, even one woman who made an offer on the truck. I have owned the truck 2 weeks now and took it to a mechanic for a thorough inspection, the only problems found were worn wiper blades and possibly a power steering fluid flush in the future. The truck condition speaks for itself, but the kind and professional service Bobby gave was amazing. Bobby was patient and courteous, he even purchased touch up paint pens that match directly with the manufacturer paint job at an incredibly discounted rate that I picked up with my plates, didn’t need to step foot in a DMV! Thank you very much Bobby.

Bali Bock
Bali Bock
November 15, 2018

A Fair Deal and a Friendly Face

My wife and I had been looking for a certain year and model Lexus for a few months. We live in the South Bay and had been checking out cars as far as Modesto and Sacramento. Every dealership we checked out had placed a hefty margin on top of the true value of the car. On our way to visit some friends on the north coast we saw that Saini Auto Sales had what we were looking for and at a fair price. Not only that but the dealer, Bobby, had gone the extra mile and put on new tires and brakes. As others have attested Bobby was very friendly, patient and non-pressuring. As our credit union was closed the day of our first visit Bobby agreed to take the “for sale” sign off of the car until we came back with the check a week later. It was a pleasure dealing with this young man. We wish Bobby well and hope that his small business thrives!

Paul Kennedy
Paul Kennedy
November 4, 2018

Wonderful service!

I would recommend Saini to anyone! I had a great experience from start to finish with help picking the right car, patience with financing, and awesome customer service! Thank you!!!

Morgan
Morgan
November 1, 2018

Highly recommended!

Bobby was not at all what I expected in a used car salesman – so friendly, patient, no pressure – a delightful experience. He made everything so easy with the paperwork. I highly recommend Saini Auto Sales for a GREAT deal on a used auto!

JANE Elizabeth OSTRANDER
JANE Elizabeth OSTRANDER
October 12, 2018

Very simple transaction and fantastic service

I bought a 2016 Acura MDX from Saini Auto Sales this week. The owner, Bobby, made all of the paperwork and taxes very easy to understand. He went over each item individually and explained anything I didn’t quite understand. I went in, chatted a bit with him, he showed me the suv, and then we did a quick 20 minutes of paperwork. Afterwards he offered to buy my old car for a very reasonable price, we shook hands and I was off in my “new” car. Thank You Bobby, I appreciate everything! -Joseph

Joseph Michael
Joseph Michael
September 27, 2018

Great experience

Bobby found a pre-owned car for me in excellent condition and at a reasonable price. There was no sales pressure, which made buying the car a pleasant experience. Plus Bobby was friendly and helpful and went out of his way to make sure all the details of the paperwork were done for me. I would highly recommend Saini Auto Sales to anyone who is looking for a car.

Juliet Rowe
Juliet Rowe
September 24, 2018

BEST AUTO PURCHASE EVER !!!

Generally, I think of buying a used car as a stressful, risky experience. What a joy to meet Bobbie . He was able to finesse my trade in, make sure the new car was close to perfect, and do it all in a few hours. I’m done car shopping forever. I will just return to Saini every time I need or want a new car. Thank you!!!

Stephen G Parsons
Stephen G Parsons
September 22, 2018

Helpful, Friendly and Easy to Deal With!

I brought my daughter down to Saini Auto Sales looking to buy her first car. We had tried all the usual used cars listings and possibilities over the past month but still no luck. The lot is small, clean and well organized. Right off my daughter saw 3 cars that were her style, mileage and price range.Bobby, the owner, was very helpful and patient showing her each car, offering the car fax/blue book listings and letting her test drive. Since my daughter saved her money for this purchase she went with Bobby to talk price, registration and taxes.
I really appreciate that Bobby gave her such a decent price and really a great break on the registration fees. We sat with Bobby as he filled out and explained all the paperwork to us for the sale. First of the week we heard from Bobby that he had gone to the DMV handled all the paperwork and our tags and registration card were ready to pick up. Super efficient.
If there is a car on this lot you like – you should buy it. Bobby seems to have great integrity and really wants to make his business a success!

Anne Marie Allen
Anne Marie Allen
August 30, 2018

Great service!!

I had a complicated title transfer issue and these guys were SUPER PATIENT with me while I got it taken care of. Amazing service and very kind, honest people!
I highly recommend going to these guys for any auto sales!!!

Matty De Fever
N/A
Matty De Fever
June 28, 2018

Showing 30 Reviews

Required

What is your full name?
What is your email address?
What is your company name?
Does your company have a website?
A headline for your testimonial.
What do you think about us?